Magazine Spread InDesign Project Draft

Process: This magazine project has been a challenge for me, because I’m not really good at writing and design. I wrote a two page spread story to the Ensign Magazine. My Audience is any adult that has been or it’s going through challenges. My message is that no matter how difficult or challenges are God knows better and that we are never alone. To create this two page spread, first I look for new pictures because after working with photoshop I realized that the pictures from my first post were not that great. After selecting the perfect image I use Photoshop to resize and lower the opacity on each picture. I’m using warm colors, and two different types of fonts. I’m happy with the final result but I understand that there is a lot of room for improvement.

Fonts: Minion Pro (Serif), Broadway (Serif)

Credits:  https://www.lds.org/general-conference/2009/04/none-were-with-him?lang=eng


http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-0XjGoAfftsg/VRslPx73vsI/AAAAAAAAA_0/vTLCPMDI-vY/s1600/Crucifixionjpeg
 

Leave a comment